Comparison
DealMako vs BatchLeads
BatchLeads sells lead lists, skip tracing and outreach in three plans. This page puts its published prices beside DealMako's plans.
| Feature | DealMakofrom the plan configuration | BatchLeadsas of September 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Free, then $99/mo (Starter) | $119/mo (Growth); Professional $349/mo, Scale $749/mo |
| Free plan | Yes — 100 property records and 5 comp reports a month, no card | Not stated |
| Map search and property data | Map-first search with owner, mortgage and equity data on every pin | Not stated |
| Skip tracing | 100 to 2,500 a month included on paid plans; extra $0.15 to $0.25 each | Included, with a monthly lead allowance per plan; extra leads 4¢ each |
| Texting (SMS) | 500 to 10,000 messages a month included on paid plans; extra $0.01 each | Through your own account with a supported SMS provider (Twilio, Telnyx and others) |
| Consent and compliance tooling | Consent pages, STOP and plain-English opt-out, quiet hours by state, frequency caps, litigator scrub — enforced on every send | Not stated |
| Pipeline / CRM | Leads, deals, buyers and follow-ups with a drag-and-drop pipeline | Not stated |
| Comps and offers | Comp reports with ARV and MAO; 5 a month on Free, 25 to 500 on paid plans | Not stated |
| Team seats | Single user on Free and Starter; up to 5 on Pro, 25 on Scale | 26 users on the Scale plan |
| Contract | Month to month, cancel any time | Monthly, or annual at 40% off |
Sources: batchleads.io/pricing.
FAQ
Straight answers
- How do the prices compare?
- BatchLeads' published plans are Growth $119/mo, Professional $349/mo and Scale $749/mo (as of September 2026). DealMako starts free, then Starter $99/mo, Pro $199/mo and Scale $499/mo.
- How does texting differ?
- BatchLeads sends SMS through an account you hold with a separate provider. DealMako texts through numbers registered in the app, and the consent page, opt-out handling, quiet hours and frequency caps are enforced on every send.
- Can I bring my BatchLeads exports?
- Yes. Import a CSV of properties or contacts on any paid plan. Texting stays consent-based, so an imported number is texted only after it opts in through your consent page.
Try the map before you switch anything
Create a free account, open the map and check the numbers on a property you already know.
Free plan. No card. 100 property records a month.